top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The End

Well as of today I have officially completed my 320 hours required for my internship! It’s crazy how fast this summer went by, especially these last few weeks. I was luckily able to get out on a small job site this week and draw it up in autocad. A family wanted to extend their garage, however their home is already built outside the required setbacks (it was one of the first in the neighborhood) so hopefully she can apply and be accepted for a variance. So, this little bit of work will probably wrap up my time here at Ogletree design and construction. I’ve learned so much while I was here and feel extremely lucky to have worked with someone like Roy. Friday will be my last day here and then sometime next week ill be making my way back to Mississippi! I can’t wait to see everyone!


Much love from Ogletree and me!


Danille Joris


bottom of page